Yhteystiedot

Herttoniemen nuorisotyöyksikkö

Sari Granö

Toiminnanjohtaja
09 310 71590
041 5121724
sari.grano@hel.fi

Tuija Ronkainen

Vastuuohjaaja
09 310 89073
040 6204163
tuija.ronkainen@hel.fi

Juha-Pekka Kyläkangas

nuoriso-ohjaaja
09 31078057
040 5904273
IG jphertsi
juha-pekka.kylakangas@hel.fi

Kristina Heikkilä

Nuoriso-ohjaaja
09 31070266
040 3345117
IG krissehertsi
kristina.heikkila@hel.fi

Päivi Manninen

Nuoriso-ohjaaja
09 31036818
040 1830605
IG paivihertsi
paivi.h.manninen@hel.fi

Yvan Kasongo

Nuoriso-ohjaaja
040 1840122
IG yvanhertsi
Snapchat yvannuta
yvan.kasongo@hel.fi

Kiia Bongi

Nuoriso-ohjaaja
09 31078886
040 3505036
IG kiiahertsi
Snapchat kiia.bongi
kiia.bongi@hel.fi

Serafiina Minerva

Nuoriso-ohjaaja
09 31078149
040 3505684
IG serafiinahertsi
serafiina.minerva@hel.fi

Antti Kangas

Nuoriso-ohjaaja
09 31036827
040 4810058
IG anttihertsi
antti.kangas@hel.fi

Sanna Pitkäranta

Nuoriso-ohjaaja
09 31078067
040 5904425
IG sannahertsi
sanna.pitkaranta@hel.fi

Marjaana Veikkanen

Nuoriso-ohjaaja,
teatteri-ilmaisun ohjaaja
09 31071601
041 5121738
IG marjaanateatteri
marjaana.veikkanen@hel.fi

Samir Bazi

Nuoriso-ohjaaja
040 5205332
IG samirhertsi
samir.bazi@hel.fi

Kari Ruonela

Nuoriso-ohjaaja
09 31023154
040 6582807
IG karihertsi
kari.ruonela@hel.fi

Onni Palander

Nuoriso-ohjaaja
040 519 5862
IG onniphertsi
onni.palander@hel.fi

Hertsin nuorisotila

käyntiosoite
Linnanrakentajankatu 2
00880 Helsinki

postiosoite
PL 88455
00099 Helsingin kaupunki

09 310 55990
040 3348040

Saapuminen
Hae reitti Reittioppaasta